video of the year - in association with promo news
dj snake ft lil jon - turn down for what
director: daniels

best pop video - uk in association with rushes
paolo nutini - iron sky
director: daniel wolfe

best pop video - international
sia - chandelier
director: sia / daniel askill

best pop video - budget
the correspondents - fear and delight
director: naren wilks

best dance video - uk
disclosure - grab her
director: emile sornin

best dance video - international
dj snake ft lil jon - turn down for what director: daniels

best dance video - budget
friend within - the renegade
director: craig moore

best urban video - uk
last night in paris - pure
director: karim huu duo

best urban video - international
j cole ft amber coffman - she knows
director: sam pilling

best urban video - budget
bonnie banane - champs elysees
director: helmi

best rock/indie video - uk, in association with finish
throne - tharsis sleeps
director: nicos livesey and tom bunker

best rock/indie video - international
queens of the stone age - smooth sailing
director: hiro murai

best rock/indie video - budget
kid wise - hope
director: truman & cooper

best alternative video - uk in association with smoke & mirrors
atoms for peace - before your very eyes
director: andrew thomas huang

best alternative video - international
arcade fire - after life
director: emily kai bock

best alternative video - budget
fka twigs - papi pacify
director: fka twigs and tom beard

best animation in a video
james - moving on
animators: ainslie henderson

best art direction & design in a video in association with creative commission
ok go - the writing's on the wall
art director: ethan tobman

best choreography in a video
peace - money
choreographer: supple nam

best cinematography in a video, in association with panalux
paolo nutini - iron sky
dop: robbie ryan

best editing in a video
jon hopkins - collider
editor: dan sherwen

best styling in a video
brooke candy - opulence
stylist: nicola formichetti

best colour grade in a video
paloma faith - can't rely on you colourist: george k

best visual effects in a video
alt j - hunger of the pine
vfx: electric theatre collective

best interactive video
bob dylan - like a rolling stone
director: vania heymann

best new artist, in association with vevo
naughty boy ft sam smith - la la la
director: ian pons jewell

best live music coverage
black rebel motorcycle club - live in paris
director: bartleberry logan

best music ad - tv or online
disclosure - settle
directors: kate moross

vevo must see award
wilkinson - afterglow

best producer, in association with island studios
amber millington

best commissioner, in association with imd fastrax
caroline clayton

best new director, in association with electric theatre collective
truman & cooper

best video artist in association with box television
fka twigs

best director, in association with locomotion
hiro murai

the icon award
joseph khan