best pop video – uk
in association with cinelab london

barns courtney – you and i
director: pablo maestres
producer: inés massa
prod co: primo / friend
commissioner: paul mckee

best rock video – uk
sam fender – dead boys
director: vincent haycock
producer: fred bonham-carter
prod co: park pictures
commissioner: semera khan for polydor

best alternative video – uk
fka twigs – cellophane
director: andrew thomas huang
producers: alex chamberlain & morgan clement
prod co: object & animal
commissioner: scott wright for young turks

best dance video – uk
beardyman ft joe rogan – 6am (ready to write)
director: ian pons jewell
producer: ash lockmun
prod co: academy films
commissioner: elena argiros for sony music entertainment

best urban video – uk
stormzy – vossi bop
director: henry scholfield
producer: javier alejandro
prod co: caviar
commissioner: dan curwin for #merky records / atlantic records

best pop video – international
rosalía – de aquí no sales
directors: diana kunst & mau morgó
producer: ella ackroyd
prod co: object & animal / o creative
commissioner: luis angeles for sony music spain

best rock video – international
de staat – kitty kitty
director: wouter stoter
producer: william griffioen
prod co: we are will
commissioner: torre florim for caroline benelux

best alternative video – international
cayucas – girl
director: nick roney
exec producer: andreas attai
producers: alan michnoff & ed leer
prod co: anarchy films
record co: park the van

best dance video – international
salvatore ganacci – horse
director: vedran rupic
producers: christian kuosmanen & siamand masoodian
prod co: business club royale
record co: owsla

best urban video – international
a$ap rocky ft tame impala – sundress
director: frank lebon
producers: anastasia ehrich & nat baring
prod co: camera club
commissioner: a$ap rocky
record co: a$ap worldwide, polo grounds music, rca records
film laboratory: cinelab london

best pop video – newcomer
ashnikko – hi, it's me
director: lucrecia taormina
producer: joseph goldman
prod co: friend
commissioner: sam seager for parlophone

best rock video – newcomer
flasher – material
director: nick roney
producer: andreas attai
prod co: anarchy films inc.
commissioner: johanna mcmanus for domino recording co

best alternative video – newcomer
obongjayar – never change
director: duncan loudon
producer: tarquin glass
prod co: somesuch
commissioner: richard grewe for plastic circle
film laboratory: cinelab london

best dance video – newcomer
cora novoa – state of mind
director: alex gargot
producer: alvaro priante
prod co: grayskull
commissioner: cora novoa
record co: seeking the velvet

best urban video – newcomer
in association with ob management

jay prince – beamlight
director: filmawi
producer: joseph j goldman
prod co: compulsory.
record co: cosa nostra music

best production design in a video
in association with cheat

loyle carner ft jordan rakei – ottolenghi
production designer: luke moran-morris
director: oscar hudson
producer: chris harrison
prod co: pulse films
record co: amf records

best styling in a video
in association with i-d

baloji – zombies
stylist: baloji
director: baloji
prod co: bbl productions
record co: bella union

best choreography in a video
thom yorke – anima
choreographer: damien jalet
director: paul thomas anderson
producers: sara murphy, paul thomas anderson & erica frauman
prod co: dawn chorus, llc for netflix
record co: xl recordings

best cinematography in a video
in association with panalux

fka twigs – cellophane
dop: daniel fernández abelló
director: andrew thomas huang
producers: alex chamberlain & morgan clement
prod co: object & animal
record co: young turks

best colour grading in a video
in association with cheat

prince – mary don't you weep
colourist: simon bourne at framestore
director: salomon ligthelm
prod co: stink films
record co: warner bros

best editing in a video
in association with cut+run

fka twigs – cellophane
editor: andrew thomas huang
director: andrew thomas huang
producers: alex chamberlain & morgan clement
prod co: object & animal record co: young turks

best visual effects in a video
in association with creep

fka twigs – cellophane
vfx: analog studio, matt chandler, fabio zaveti
director: andrew thomas huang
prod co: object & animal
record co: young turks

best animation in a video
weval – someday
animator: páraic mc gloughlin
director: páraic mc gloughlin
record co: kompakt

best live video
in association with procam

maggie rogers – light on
(la blogothèque - live in paris)

director: elie girard
producer: ondine benetier
prod co: la blogothèque
commissioner: umg / capitol records

best live concert
in association with anna valley

kylie minogue – golden live tour directors: blue leach & rob sinclair
producer: tom colbourne
prod co: blink
commissioners: polly bhowmik
& alli main
record co: bmg

best special video project
in association with the mill

kano – trouble
director: aneil karia
producer: precious mahaga
prod co: somesuch
commissioner: sam seager for parlophone

best artist
fka twigs

best commissioner
semera khan

best producer
in association with wpa

javier alejandro

best production company
in association with leap

object & animal

best new director
in association with time based arts

duncan loudon

best director
in association with
electric theatre collective

henry scholfield

the icon award
michel gondry

video of the year
stormzy - vossi bop