best commissioner
semera khan

best producer in association with worldwide production
javier alejandro

the icon award
michel gondry

video of the year in association
stormzy - vossi bop
director: henry scholfield

best production company in association with leap
object & animal

best new director in association with time based arts
duncan loudon

best director in association with electric theatre collective
henry scholfield

best artist
fka twigs