individual categories


the icon award
jamie thraves

best producer, in association with rushes
lee groombridge
the shoes - time to dance
emeli sandé - my kind of love
example - midnight run
birdy - people help the people

gareth thomas
spector - never fade away
clock opera - man made
will young - jealousy
don broco - actors  

leanne stott
rita ora ft tinie tempah - rip
ronan keating - fires
will young - i just want a lover
james morrison - slave to the music

liz kessler
antony & the johnsons - cut the world
benga - i will never change
wiley - boom blast
bright light bright light - a new word to say

phil tidy
labrinth - earthquake
kasabian - re-wired
florence & the machine - never let me go
rufus wainwright - out of the game

tamsin glasson
hot chip - night & day
passion pit - take a walk
the dø - gonna be sick
maccabees - pelican

best commissioner
john moule
m83 – midnight city
band of skulls – sweet sour

dan millar
benga - i will never change
labrinth – express
keaton henson – small hands

dan curwin
ed sheeran – lego house
delilah – inside my love
plan b – ill manors
rudimental ft john newman – feel the love

james hackett
conor maynard - can't say no
emili sandé ft naughty boy - daddy
coldplay – paradise (alternative version)

julia frost
nero - crush on you
nero - reaching out
futures - start a fire
niki & the dove - tomorrow

mike o keefe
calvin harris ft ne-yo – let’s go
will young – losing myself
paloma faith – picking up the pieces

best new director, in association with locomotion
ag rojas
jack white - sixteen saltines
spiritualized - hey jane
emeli sandé - daddy 

abteen bagheri
delta spirit - california
a$ap rocky - peso
blood orange - i'm sorry we lied

a nice idea every day
mint julep - aviary
mint julep - to the sea
unicorn kid - pure space

om unit - ulysses
the good natured - video voyeur
jon hopkins (four tet remix) - vessel

focus creeps
django django - storm
arctic monkeys - r u mine
spector - chevy thunder
ninian doff
graham coxon - what'll it take
graham coxon - ooh yeh yeh
martin brooks - golden tree

best director in association with promo news
romain gavras
mia - bad girls
jay-z & kanye west - no church in the wild

andreas nilsson
miike snow - paddling out
miike snow - the wave
van she - idea of happiness 

the shins - simple song
foster - the people - houdini
battles - my machine
tenacious d - rize of the fenix

david wilson
maccabees - pelican
passion pit - take a walk
keaton henson - you don't know how lucky you are
david guetta - titanium
emil nava
paloma faith - picking up the pieces
ed sheeran - lego house
rita ora ft tinie tempah - rip
delilah - love you so

yoann lemoine
lana del rey - born to die
lana del rey - blue jeans
woodkid - run boy run

the icon award
jamie thraves

the people’s choice award in association with vevo
one direction - live while we're young
director vaughan arnell
producers astrid edwards & james chad
prod co rokkit
commissioner mike o’keefe for syco / sony music

calvin harris feat. example – we’ll be coming back
director saman keshavarz
producers jason baum & ross levine
prod co pulse films
commissioner dan millar for sony music

cheryl – call my name
director anthony mandler
producer heather heller
prod co let films
commissioner semera khan for polydor

conor maynard feat. ne-yo – turn around
director colin tilley
producer andrew listermann
prod co riveting entertainment
commissioner james hackett for emi

emeli sandé – my kind of love
director dawn shadforth
producer lee groombridge
prod co black dog films
commissioner james hackett for emi

jessie j – domino
director ray kay
producer clark jackson
prod co rockhard
commissioner robin simms & ailsa robertson for universal republic records

labrinth feat. tinie tempah - earthquake
director syndrome
producers phil tidy / kwok yau
prod co catch films / syndrome
commissioners claire stubbs & mike o’keefe for sony music

professor green feat. emeli sandé - read all about it
director henry scholfield
producer louise gagen
prod co partizan
commissioner james hackett for emi

rita ora feat. tinie tempah - r.i.p.
director emil nava
producer leanne stott
prod co pulse films
commissioners ailsa robertson, chaka pilgrim & robin simms for RocNation

video of the year
m.i.a. – bad girls
director romain gavras
producer khalid tahhar
prod co iconoclast
commissioner michelle ann for interscope

outstanding contribution award
david knight